All subscriptions renew automatically unless canceled before the end of the subscription period. You can cancel your active subscription at any time.
When you cancel a subscription you’ll still be able to use your subscription for the time you’ve already paid.
You can cancel a subscription in your mobfish VR STUDIO account. Just click on the gearwheel symbol in the top right - hand corner to enter the settings. Click on the menu item "Billing".
An overview shows you all of our licenses and which of them is activated for you. At your active plan, you'll see the grey button "Current Plan" and right underneath the button, you'll find "Manage". After you click on "Manage", you can adjust your customer data and also cancel your subscription.