You can downgrade your active subscription at any time. If you want to downgrade to another pricing plan, please contact the mobfish VR STUDIO support.

The subscription and all its features will be automatically downgraded after the contract term of your current pricing plan ends. Please note, that you’re not able to edit or use the features (like hotspots), which were included in your previous pricing plan, once it is downgraded.

Did this answer your question?