You can upgrade your active subscription at any time within the mobfish VR STUDIO. Once you log in to your mobfish VR STUDIO, you can find this option at Settings in the category Billing.

After you subscribed to a new pricing plan, you can start right away using all new features from your new plan. Upgrading your pricing plan means cancelling your old contract and signing a new one. Afterwards, the project you worked on will still be  available, so you can continue working on it with your new features.

The contract period will be automatically extended (depending on the contract period of the selected pricing plan), from the date of where you upgraded the subscription-plan.

Did this answer your question?